The Team

Professor Angelique Richardson, Project Lead.

Dr Helen Angear, Hardy and Heritage AHRC collaborative doctoral award (CDA) and postdoctoral award holder.

Dr Jon Murden, Director of Dorset Museum.

Dr Lizzy Williamson, Digital Humanities Lead.

Gary Stringer, Richard Holding, Eva Bodenschatz, Graham Fereday, Hannah Petrie and Charlotte Tupman, Digital Humanities Team, University of Exeter.

We would also like to thank Phillip Mallett, University of St Andrews; Benedict Morrison, University of Exeter; Jamie Nathaniel Carne Whyte; Laura Cox, Beth Mills and Sophie Welsh, AHRC South, West and Wales Doctoral Training Partnership Researchers; Darren Hodge; Helen Gibson and Andrew Leah, Dorset Museum; and Paul McGann.

If you have any questions about this Phase One pilot project, please get in touch at digitalhumanities[at]